•                
  •  
 
   
     

Russell Elwell
RA | RS-81048

EMAIL : russell@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-542-9345
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-2021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Chastity N. Nobriga
RA | RS-71961

EMAIL : chastity@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-391-2231
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Kojun Hashimoto
RA | RS-83991

EMAIL : kojun@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-791-1020
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Rachel Raquion-Suerth
RA | RS-83188

EMAIL : rachelr@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 315-222-8796
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Hitomi Ozawa Simmons
RA | RS-74864

EMAIL : hitomi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-554-3410
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1020
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Scott A. Yamashita
R | RB-17925

EMAIL : scotty@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-781-3167
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Alicia H. Maedo
RA | RS-79789

EMAIL : alicia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-286-2482
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Christy Kim
RA | RS-59602

EMAIL : christy@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-286-7700
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Judith Acob Emami
RA | RS-82732

EMAIL : judith@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-561-4815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Hai Thai
RA | RS-73576

EMAIL : hai@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-206-0817
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...