•                
  •  
 
   
     

Donald Berry
RA | RS-34160

EMAIL : donald@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-779-9571
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Haan Jeon
RA | RS-79910

EMAIL : haan@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-277-4975
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Sara N. H. Murakami
RA | RS-85001

EMAIL : sara@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-782-7272
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Mike Bates
RA | RS-54129

EMAIL : michael@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-548-1220
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Grace Yok Yee Yap
RA | RS-52682

EMAIL : grace@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-224-7003
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Katy P. Y. Chow
RA | RS-78542

EMAIL : katy@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-384-9000
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Jenny Lee
RA | RS-75849, CIPS

EMAIL : jenny@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-753-9879
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Jorge Rivera
RA | RS-85426

EMAIL : jorger@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808) 497-0452
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Ray Downing
RA | RS-78303

EMAIL : ray@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-295-9906
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Logan Q. K. Freitas
R | RB-23192

EMAIL : logan@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-284-5585
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...