•                
  •  
 
   
     

Jun Johnson
RA | RS-46473

EMAIL : jun@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-777-9343
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Gillian A. Walters
RA | RS-58628

EMAIL : gillian@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-348-1042
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Christina M. Berry
R | RB-22419

EMAIL : christina@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-391-6722
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jason Jong
RA | RS-72106

EMAIL : jason@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-391-3156
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Eric Yasunaga
RA | RS-78725

EMAIL : eric@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-295-4653
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Ross Miyasato Jr.
RA | RB-82068

EMAIL : ross@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-498-9621
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu , HI, 96814
   
Mary H. Shimizu
RA | RS-71733

EMAIL : mary@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-226-0773
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Kristine Corpuz
RA | RS-78891

EMAIL : kristine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-497-4982
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Philip Uehisa
R | RB-20656

EMAIL : philip@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-783-5656
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Scott Sakata
R | RB-18552

EMAIL : scott@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-228-4916
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...